Attention! New Challenge Coming Soon

Hello there!

Just a quick 'public notice'....

If any of you lovely nail bloggers fancy a challenge, a couple of us are starting one in November called 'The Lazy 15', named a such because we're too lazy to do a whole 31 days!
The line up is as follows if you want to make a start and there'll be an inlinkz up very soon!

Friday Nov 2nd 1)Tape mani
Monday Nov 5 2) Gradient
Wed Nov 7 3) Dots
Fri Nov 9 4) Water Marble
Mon Nov 12 5) Galaxy Nails
Wed Nov 14 6) Favorite Color
Fri Nov 16 7) Feminine Nails
Mon Nov 19 8) Dessert
Wed Nov 21 9) Disney movies/characters
Fri Nov 23 10) Undrwater Creatures inc. Water Mythical Creatures
Mon Nov 26 11) Fireworks/Bonfire night
Wed Nov 28 12) Fairy Tale
Fri Nov 30 13) Guilty Pleasure (could be a TV Show you love but shouldn't ;) or a food or hobby you love!)
Mon Dec 3 14) Where I'm from (a mani inspired by where you live!)
Wed Dec 5 15) Inspired by another blogger's mani

Let me know if you'll be joining us (just because I'm nosy)

More info to follow!!
X

10 comments:

  1. I do love a good challenge! I'm in if you'll have me x

    ReplyDelete
  2. Replies
    1. Of course! Look out for the inlinkz ring posted :)

      Delete
  3. Hiya, I'd like to do some although I'm sooooooo lazy doubt I'll do all 15! Love a challenge x

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Haha I'm the same, I'm trying to get some designs done now so there's more chance of me completing it! :)

      Delete
  4. Replies
    1. Yey! This is looking to be a great 'turnout' :)

      Delete

Thank you for checking out my blog!
I read all of your comments and really appreciate you taking the time to leave one.
Please do not leave any spam, just drop me an email if you would like me to read your blog :)
X

 

Flickr Photostream

Twitter Updates