31 Day Challenge. Day 14 Flowers
by Danielle Rogers on Sunday, 30 September 2012


31 Day Challenge. Day 11 Polka Dots
by Danielle Rogers on Tuesday, 25 September 2012


31 Day Challenge. Day 10 Gradient
by Danielle Rogers on


31 Day Challenge. Day 9 Rainbow
by Danielle Rogers on Friday, 21 September 2012


31 Day Challenge. Day 8 Metallic
by Danielle Rogers on Thursday, 20 September 2012


Alice In Wonderland Nails
by Danielle Rogers on Wednesday, 19 September 2012


31 Day Challenge. Day 6 Violet
by Danielle Rogers on Tuesday, 18 September 2012


31 Day Challenge Day 5. Blue
by Danielle Rogers on Sunday, 16 September 2012


31 Day Challenge Day 4. Green
by Danielle Rogers on Saturday, 15 September 2012


31 Day Challenge Day 3. Yellow
by Danielle Rogers on


31 Day Challenge Day 2. Orange
by Danielle Rogers on Friday, 14 September 2012


31 Day Challenge Day 1. Red
by Danielle Rogers on Thursday, 13 September 2012


31 Day Challenge
by Danielle Rogers on


W7 Swatch...finally
by Danielle Rogers on Wednesday, 12 September 2012

 

Flickr Photostream

Twitter Updates